Currently Reading…

My reading been slow so far this year, so I don’t have much to post. I thought I’d give you an update anyway.

Mortal Grace by Edward Stewart

2768961

I’m halfway through this one, and it’s really intriguing so far. Murdered teen runaways, church involvement, a huge cover up…pretty gritty stuff. Also the first book in my TBR Tackle! I’m looking forward to reviewing this one!

 

About RisingPhoenix761

Hello! Glad to meet you! Long story short, I've got a young heart with an old soul, I love to think about stuff, and occasionally share what I think about. Stick around, if you like!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Go on, leave a reply! You know you want to!

