Trailer: And Angels Will Fall

Onto Book Three this week!

And Angels Will Fall – Michelle Rodriguez

Gillian is marked for hell. She has spent her lifetime fighting the devil’s temptation, but his power is getting stronger. She fears it will only be a matter of time until she falls to her inevitable destiny, …but an angel wants to save her soul.

Sebastian once gave up his place in heaven to save mankind. Desperate to avoid damnation, he spent centuries buried away in a cabin, terrified of the day temptation would arrive on his doorstep. Now it has come in the form of a girl marked for hell but meant for him. Saving her may be Sebastian’s final fall to condemnation, but giving her up would leave his heart to suffer eternally. Can he defeat the devil for Gillian’s soul, or will angels fall?

About AngelxPhoenix

Hello! Glad to meet you! I'm quite the character if you get to know me, and one of the first things you'll learn about me is that I love to read. I'm rarely without a book, I can quote my favorites verbatim, and my favorite place to hang out is the library (forget the bookstores. I'm always broke and can't buy anything, which always bums me out). And I love love LOVE to talk about my faves!
This entry was posted in romance and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trailer: And Angels Will Fall

  1. Diane Erdahl says:

    Of course, I loved this book! Michelle’s imagination into the unseen world is just amazing!

    Like

Go on, leave a reply! You know you want to!

