Book Bingo Update #1

Give me more time to figure out how to make an ancient computer work with me so I can actually play with the scorecard and get a visual up here…In the meantime, I’ll have to improvise. Here’s the card, for reference.

BINGO Challenge 2014-01

So far, I’ve crossed off…

“Genre: fantasy” with Daughter of the Forest (review posted)

“Series: two books” with The Bleeding Rose (review posted) and The Angel’s Song (review to come)

“Series: four books” with A Clash of Kings (review posted), A Storm of Swords (review posted), A Feast for Crows (review posted), and A Dance With Dragons (review to come)

“Mix It Up: reread” with Manifestations of a Phantom’s Soul, Volume 2 (review posted)

“Mix It Up: free square” with The Wake of the Lorelei Lee (review to come)

Give me another week, and we’ll see if I can’t modify that scorecard a bit…

About RisingPhoenix761

Hello! Glad to meet you! Long story short, I've got a young heart with an old soul, I love to think about stuff, and occasionally share what I think about. Stick around, if you like!
This entry was posted in challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Go on, leave a reply! You know you want to!

