Book Bingo Reading Challenge

My thanks to Alex at Blethering About Books (http://thebletheringbookworm.blogspot.com/2014/06/book-bingo-challenge-post-1.html) for letting me know about this challenge. I’ll probably fail miserably, but let’s give it a shot anyway. This comes from Reading In Winter (http://readinginwinter.com/2013/12/16/challenge-anne-kristilyns-2014-book-bingo-reading-challenge/) and it sounds like fun! Follow the post to read the rules, and I’ll paste the scorecard here:

BINGO Challenge 2014-01

I’m pretty sure I’ve already read a few books this year that count towards squares…I’ll have to go over the list and update later. How about next week?

 

About RisingPhoenix761

Hello! Glad to meet you! Long story short, I've got a young heart with an old soul, I love to think about stuff, and occasionally share what I think about. Stick around, if you like!
This entry was posted in challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Go on, leave a reply! You know you want to!

